Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angel Hall

State Farm® Insurance Agent Angel Hall

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (296 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ed Brownlee

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Our agent, Brooke was both professional and courteous when explaining the coverages of our policy."

Brittany Notman

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer with State Farm for years and plan to continue. Everyone has always been immediately responsive to my needs. Recently Brooke Helped me find the best home owners insurance to fit my needs. She was honest and didn’t try to hassle me into unnecessary expenses. Thanks so much Brooke, StateFarm is lucky to have you!!"

Alex

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has always been great and really takes to their slogan “Like a good neighbor state farm is there” Ann always goes above and beyond for me and makes paying my insurance easy! Thank you so much to everyone at angel hall state farm!"

Shamus Scarborough

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm a few months ago. It’s been awesome! The lowest insurance I’ve ever had. And a special thanks to Nancy Belo Jones for helping with the switch over and getting everything set up! Thanks State Farm!"

Lindsey Thomas

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Angel (wonderful woman) for many years now and have always found her office to be incredibly kind and helpful! Recently Luke has helped me with my insurance questions. He is very patient and takes the time to explain everything and walk me through it all. Definitely has simplified my understanding of insurance! Thankful for the Angel Hall team."

william doyle

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and Kelsie Saskill were a huge help in getting my Property insurance squared away. They were super respectful and walked me though the whole process step by step."

Colin Doyle

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used this office for my son who is in college to procure renters insurance on his apartment, everyone in the office is very professional, and they have a welcoming attitude and atmosphere. Our agent Kelsie has always made the process painless and expedient, she always gets us the best value for the coverage we need. We will look to them for all our future insurance needs!!! :)"

Karie Chitwood

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m in the process of relocating from Texas to the Palm Coast. Kelsie was just who I needed to make insuring my new home an easy process!! She’s quick and thorough. I have confidence that I am covered and that if/when I need it, they will be there to take care of me in any emergency. Thank you 😊"

Kloe Hare

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough great things about Kelsie! Kelsie has been so professional and has answered all my questions with great knowledge and care. I would highly recommend talking to Kelsie with any insurance needs."

Erin Bryan

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsie helped me to transfer my State Farm policies from another state. She is kind, professional, and super responsive! 100% recommend!"

Denise Rodriguez

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel Hall is the best! They are fast and efficient and always ever so nice! I had a claim and a check was sent 2 days after it was submitted! Absolutely amazing! I can go on! Love Angel Hall and all your associates!!! Merry Christmas to you all!"

Makenzi Heaton

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki and crew are great! Helpful with my insurance needs and provide great service."

Lindita Jace

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service very good staff"

Rashad Roberts

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is very prompt when responding to inquiries. And if you can't get in touch with them they will surely respond and get back in touch with you! Thank you all for your efficiency!"

rosemary kantor

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki - Anna and All the staff are always friendly and very efficient!!!!"

Carmen & Kathy De Lisi

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Luke in Angel's office on a quote for our Auto and Homeowers Insurance. We have been with our current auto insurance carrier for 50 years!!! I didnt think there was anyway we would ever change carriers. Luke was not only personable, he was knowledgeable. He took all the time necessary and we are now State Farm customers, hopefully for another 50 years!! One other caveat, to this is that I was an insurance agent with our last company for 30 years. This is all thanks to Luke. Thank you, Carmen and Kathy DeLisi"

leonardo mironov

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, quick, and easy service!"

Misha Romanovskiy

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely LOVE Angel Hall State Farm, everyone there is always so polite and accommodating. If I leave a message they call right back. Nikki is awesome and very knowledgeable. She always answers any questions or concerns I have with ease and is very good at keeping us informed of any new ways we can save money such as their drive safe ap. I recommend them to EVERYONE!"

Laticia Peters

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"So friendly and helpful!!!"

Daniel Graham

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela puts her words into action when you need her, the staff are all very friendly and helpful."

Phyllis Wolosin

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency. Nancy was pleasant, professional and helpful."

Martha Richards

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fresh friendly faces. Professional. Responsive."

Cheryl Curran

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been my Auto Insurance Company for over 15 years. Everyone at their office has been courteous and helpful. Recently I experienced a problem with my automatic payments not being taken from my checking account as directed. I didn’t know this and my payment was not made. Kelsie Saskill in their office took the time to straighten out the problem out for me. I would recommend the State Farm Office and Kelsie Saskill and the manager, Angel Hall, for all your auto and home insurance needs. I’m glad I did."

Danielle G

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is great. Always friendly and super accommodating no matter what is asked. I’ve been working with Nancy and Brooke to get my homeowners insurance done. Both ladies are super sweet. Nancy has been so helpful and prompt with getting all of my needs handled. She’s very responsive and has helped me with solutions to thinking outside of the box to get my needs met. I’ve used Angel and her team ever since we moved here 6 years ago and would never switch."

Crystal G

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm family. Always so helpful and informative."