Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angel Hall

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Angel Hall

4.9 out of 5 (243 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Whitney Harman

Whitney Harman

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke is great! Helped me get my insurance set up on a time crunch and made sure I got all the saving I could. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Isabel Puertas

Isabel Puertas

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of M B

M B

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsie is always kind, helpful, and thankful for my business!"
Profile photo of myra burge

myra burge

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leslie Palma

Leslie Palma

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Luis Jeronimo Lopez

Luis Jeronimo Lopez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely satisfied with the attention paid to my request; Mr. Saskill sure went the extra mile for me. Thanks, Michael!"
Profile photo of T Stephens

T Stephens

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've dealt at different times with Nikki, Nancy, and Angel. They all three made me feel like I was important (they don't know any better and I want to keep it that way) and offered quick and helpful answers to my questions. I thank them...and I recommend them."
Profile photo of Larry Fye

Larry Fye

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good group (team) of focused members. Follow up is great. Rates are very preferred in the Florida market."
Profile photo of Sharon Moore

Sharon Moore

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service and assistance that I got from Nikki was outstanding. She was thorough and extremely knowledgeable!!!!"
Profile photo of hanna radford

hanna radford

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice staff, very efficient meetings and calls!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Thibodeau

Stephanie Thibodeau

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shirley J. Fink

Shirley J. Fink

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kimberly Lamb

Kimberly Lamb

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy was awesome!"
Profile photo of Denise Perugini

Denise Perugini

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great appointment with Nikki H. With all my homeowners policy questions."
Profile photo of Andrew Smith

Andrew Smith

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy has been super helpful with insurance quotes for older properties in the area."
Profile photo of Sherry Gardine

Sherry Gardine

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki Heaton is always informing me of everything that’s is needed for my insurance. Always willing to help with any situation that arises. Very happy with her service."
Profile photo of Florida Georgia Aquatic Services

Florida Georgia Aquatic Services

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy was very quick to respond and get us all of the information we needed to insure our home. Process was quick and efficient thanks to her!"
Profile photo of Kelli B

Kelli B

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience working with Nancy Jones! So impressed by her professionalism. So easy to work with! 5 stars all around!"
Profile photo of william oliver

william oliver

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and amazing Prices"
Profile photo of Brian Riggin

Brian Riggin

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the easiest insurance agencies I've ever dealt with. I'm not always able to make it into the office yet Nancy was willing to handle my issues over the phone. I'll be a customer for years to come."
Profile photo of Robert Hill

Robert Hill

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and excellent service. Nikki Heaton helped us when we first moved here last year and again now when it's time to renew. Very patient and helpful with all of our questions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Bungarz

Elizabeth Bungarz

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always been there when I've needed them"
Profile photo of Courtney Hall

Courtney Hall

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki is incredibly helpful and responds very quickly! I’m grateful to know that I can contact her in case of any problems. Also, I got into a very stressful car accident a few years back and I recall state farm being very helpful during that process as well."
Profile photo of Rose Rodrigues

Rose Rodrigues

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5