Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angel Hall

State Farm® Insurance Agent Angel Hall

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (278 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Crystal G

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm family. Always so helpful and informative."

Danny Daughtrey

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Piola was very professional and helped me. It was a fantastic experience and I am truly glad that switched to State Farm."

Shavon Tucker

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office rocks. Mike and Nikki are always helpful. Always able to answer my questions. Always guiding me in the right direction."

Kyle Wilson

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm’s angel hall is awesome and our great lady Miss Nikki is the bomb. Thank you very much.! a"

John Chiaramonte

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki is very knowledgeable and helped sort out my homeowners and auto bundle making sure I saved the maximum amount of money. Thanks Nikki!"

Valerie Donatti

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can I just say WOW! We just LOVE LOVE LOVE our State Farm Agent and office! They keep us fully informed all the time. They are always there to answer our questions. We have saved so much money and TIME literally. Thank you Kelsie Saskill and Angel Hall for all that you do for the Donatti Team! We love ya'll."

Ashley Wells

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke and the entire Angel Hall State Farm team were a pleasure to work with and I’d highly recommend to anyone looking for a local office with great rates/services"

Llana Cramp

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel Hall's team has made the transition from Iowa so easy. The entire team has been so nice, explained all the changes needed in making sure we're properly insured for all items that could happen here."

Evelyn Arguelles

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"state fam has had my best interest in mind they are always able to fix any problem I have had. I would like to thank Nikki for all the work she puts in to make my experience great and smooth. Thank you again for how fast you got the job done :)"

Kendra Duncan

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy and all of the ladies there are always so nice and return my calls quickly if they’re not available. My husband goes through a lot of vehicles and Nancy always makes the process painless as well. Thank you!!!"

Bill Feather

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is both courteous and competent. It is refreshing and a pleasure doing business with Angel Hall's State Farm Agency."

Dennis Cwalina

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My current Homeowner's insurance policy (UPC) is pulling out of the state of Florida and is set to non-renew in February next year. After expressing some concerns regarding the matter in a conversation with a neighbor who stated that he recently purchased Home and Auto insurance from this agency and received an excellent premium for both, I decided to pay the office a visit. I walked into the office and waited only moments before being pleasantly greeted by Nancy. She was very patient, and informative about what was going on with the current homeowner's insurance market here in Florida. During our meeting she also quoted me for auto insurance, which to my surprise, was less expensive and provided better coverage than my current provider (Gieco). I had always stereotyped State Farm as having some of the highest insurance premiums in the insurance market. I was proven wrong this day. As a Floridian since 1987, I have seen many other homeowners insurance providers bail out of the state after major hurricanes including a nationally recognized company (Allstate). While others quit and ran, State Farm remained loyal to their policy holders."

milton collins

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel Hall was knowledgeable about the information she presented and she was also patient with the customer she was on the phone with."

Deneah Bledsoe

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and explains everything in detail. I highly recommend them. Kelsie was my sales rep and she was awesome."

Francine

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give more Stars, I would! Nikki and Nancy have helped me through the hard times and the good for almost 10 years! Great service, Great rates."

Banana Bread Enjoyer

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people! They treated me like family, and the rates were great!"

Theresa Ferrante

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Brooke Morrison for all your hard work throughout this process. You've kept me informed and updated throughout. I appreciate you!"

Don H

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki and the staff are very knowledgeable and helpful with all aspects of your insurance needs. I will recommend this agency to everyone I know."

Lukas Gagainis

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and very responsive State Farm to work with. Nikki Heaton is always an absolute pleasure to work with and always makes sure you're getting the best rates available. Highly recommend!!"

Jeffrey Breithaupt

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called this agent to get new Homeowners and Auto. Worked with Nancy Jones, who was wonderful. Had Geico and they beat their prices and you get a more personal connection. Highly recommend!"

Jessica Garcia

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Angel Hall State Farm for several years now and have been so pleased with them. I had Nikki Heaton help me with changing my car on my policy and she was so professional. I provided the wrong vin number at first and she resolved everything in a matter of seconds all while maintaining a friendly disposition. I’m so happy that I have them as an insurance company!"

Shawna Yeomans

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely would recommend this place. Great service and staff."

Anthony Cody

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy is always super helpful and personable! I always look forward to coming in and meeting with them. Been with them for years and would never leave! Thanks guys! Anthony Maddox"

Kym Cruz

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsie is amazing! On a busy day she was nothing short of polite, personable and thoroughly efficient. We have been with several State Farm offices over the last 40+ years and we cannot be more grateful for the professionalism of the staff at Angel Hall’s office. Thank you to one of their best assets, Kelsie!"

Dorota Koszyk Wielgus

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service! I highly recommend using this company for all of your insurance needs. You can feel the home away from home atmosphere, where all of them work together and give you their full attention . 🌞🌞🌞🌞🌞🥰🥰🥰🥰🤲🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺"